en tråkig tisdag kväll. (i väntan på desperate houswives)

baby throw you legs out the windom. remember on the balcony?
bend over baby, bounce on me and let me hit it where it counts and flee.
remember me?
I get around and I'm haunted by my temptation, sexual participation, my motivation.
even though I like the way you work it you don't deserve it,
cause you walk around acting like you'r perfect.
took a while, but i finally got it,
and like a boss playa, bitch you ain't doing me no favours!
fair exchange.

let me tell you that's the way its gotta be.
open up your eyes baby, recognize a player.
give it up to me.
a fair exchange in the game,
you can do the damn thang, bang, bang



ja, man kan väl inte se på saken att jag tänker skriva 'dagbok' i denna blogg, det är väl mer texter och citat som jag tycker är bra. men någon gång kan jag väl slänga in en bok om hur min dag har varit.

och eftersom att jag nu vet hur man lägger upp en bild så kommer det en jäkel här:

image2

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0