mamma!

Thank you for loving me, thank you for holding me down
I know that you care for me, cuz you've always been around
All of the things you do I can never repay you
I can't imagine life without you My mama, my roll dog

oh mother, we're stronger, from all of the tears you have shed
oh mother, don't look back cause he'll never hurt us again
so mother, I thank you for all you've done and still do
you got me, I got you, together we always pull through
I love you mom
image37image36

Tack mamma för allt du har gjort och hjälpt mig med. Jag kommer alltid att älska dig, du kommer alltid att vara den som betyder mest för mig. Jag hade aldrig klarat mig utan dig!
/ Sia

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0